Boost is lying ALOT

May 7, 2009 at 11:30 am (Uncategorized)

Ok I dont post much but boost is getting on my nerves and he did not talk to me about who will be in charge or when the merge date will be so i am getting very ticked off now so boost if you’re reading this I want to talk for real!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nobody is happy about this and i can lose 5 troops for 1 find me on chat someday to discuss it to me for REAL

For MM: Its not staying this way dont worry I will fix it just dont believe anything boost says right now

~smit11~

11 Comments

  1. тнє ƒяєαк вσσѕтα 2 said,

    Smit you said were merging.

    ~ вσσѕтα 2

  2. XRAYX said,

    This is like really interesting!!!!! munches on popcorn!

  3. skystorm said,

    ROFL Xray!*Takes some popcorn and eats*

  4. corplejon said,

    ROFL sky storm *takes rest of popcorn and eats lol*

    • skystorm said,

      NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO *Cries because my popcorn is gone* Sniffle Sniffle

  5. corplejon said,

    lol hehehe *makes MORE popcorn and hides popcorn

    • skystorm said,

      Grr……..Gets dog to find popcorn by smelling and eat. *CRUNCH*

  6. corplejon said,

    MY POP CORN *MAKES MORE POPCORN AND EATS AND MAKES MORE AND MORE UNTILL IMA HAS EVERY BOX OF POPCORN AND EATS LOL* TAKE THAT

    • skystorm said,

      Grrr…Buys popcorn-breathing dragon and dragon shoots popcorn right into mouth YUM!

  7. pengy5921 said,

    IM GOING TO THE YANKEES GAME TODAY!!!!![5/9/09] I HAVE AWESOME SEATS!!!!!

  8. corple jon said,

    GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR GETS SUPER POPCORN DRGAON TO EAT EVERYTHING

Leave a comment