Boosta 2 Quitting (Real)

May 5, 2009 at 9:03 pm (Uncategorized)

Ok guys I am quitting MM and it is up to Smit for who is taking my place. There is a reason for why I am quitting because Chat and this army is too much Drama. I hate drama and in fact It is the worst thing in my life. Well I have no speech since when I read the ACP retirement speechs there kinda hurtful.  Well here are my final goodbyes:

Smit11: You were always there for me. Still you will be there for me and your someone who I will never forget.

Ninja Shodow: I never knew you well but you were nice and you always kept this army straight.

Xrayx: Usual put me in a happy mood. Nice knowing you great friend.

Sky Storm2: You really revealed the silly side of me. I will see you on CP and maybe in the future.

Iceslide456: I know you quit and your probaly never going to see this but your a great friend.

Others: It will take alot of names to say all of you but thanks for makign my short time in MM my best. 🙂

Good-Bye all.

~ вσσѕтα 2

8 Comments

  1. 2009cp said,

    😦 bye boosta,you were a great friend thx

  2. corple jon said,

    NO WAY YOUR REALLY REAL BOOSTA WHY DIDNT YOU PUT UP THE FREAK THING???!!!!!!!!!!!IF I KNEW YOU WERE REAL THEN MAYBE I WOULDVE BEEN NICER BUT I MEAN COME ON

  3. corple jon said,

    oh and by the way bye boosta ima gonna miss you

  4. XRAYX said,

    Boo hoo Boosta i am going to try to be just like you i am new leader of MM thanks for fun times and hay when you make your site you better give me the link LOL!!!! see ya

  5. epk456 said,

    (cry2) i quit on friay boost ill miss u will u still be on cp? ~Iceslide456

  6. metrostar1 said,

    hey its me sky1700 you will always be the greatest leader in MM i sorted out corple jon anyway im 4ic now i will try and keep everything how you wanted and i wanted to say R.I.P boosta2

    ~sky1700

  7. Sку๏Sтøям2 said,

    haha ya fuckin douche

Leave a comment